Steem-music 006 Introducing me - Nick jonas

in #steem-music6 years ago

Camp rock! It has been one of my favourite childhood movies! Its one of a famous movie back then during my childhood era. I remember watching it more than 5 times hahahaa! So today when I was thinking what to post, I thought of singing this song!

camp-rock-disney-channel-ftr.jpg
image source

It was fun reminiscing those times back then memorising every lyrics from the songs in the movie and singing along when I watch it again and again! Really love those moments :') Here's my cover of this song! Hopefully its not too unclear to hear the lyrics when it comes to the fast part :p

Hope this could bring some of you back to the past :') Enjoy!

WO-OWL BANNER copy.png
DQmSZ89zWNKAZQCj6AfRU6GYX5SpPBryGzBHzWACNHbuXai.jpg

Sort:  

OMG I love Camp Rock too! I rewatched them in UK both Camp Rock 1 and 2 hehe

Hahaha nicee! I just rewatch 1 before doing this cover :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54