Steem-music 007 The Hunna

in #steem-music6 years ago (edited)

Since I was young, I enjoy listening to rock music, and The Hunna has been one of my favourite rock band since they first started in 2015! Their style of rock is just a little different and unique from the others, their more to indie rock and that's what attracts my ear! I've also always dream of being in a rock band!

The Hunna.jpg
image source

Here's one of my favourite from them, called Bonfire! Please don't sing this to your partners during Valentine's day hahaha, not the best song to sing during this day :p But anyways, hope this could bring something different to you to those who never heard of this band! Don't worry, I won't be singing this time so don't worry about having to hear my annoying and bad voice today :p

Cheers!

DQmSZ89zWNKAZQCj6AfRU6GYX5SpPBryGzBHzWACNHbuXai.jpg
WO-OWL BANNER copy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57