Steem Music : Special Performance (National Museum)

in #steem-music6 years ago

In conjunction with the introduction of #steem-cartoon and #teammalaysia to Malaysian creative art community, I perform with @papisaxy and @zulkiflisaadan as the opening act.

IMG_20180123_145857_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180123_144746.jpg

Here we also introduce the start of #steem-music



credit to @zomagic

Sort:  

music is everything. I also really like music let alone guitar.

yes it's true..the more you play, the more you like it...

Amazing music I adore this so much thank you
I was dazzled

unfortunately this only a photo and i don't have the proper recording video for that.

I really like your music post and I enjoy it very much with all your posts.👍

thank you very much jhon-rumbya for your support... i like your post also...sweet n natural

Caya bro! 🤟🏼

wa caya sama lu jugak bro...hihihi...

thank for sudi to play with me....

Is there a video for it? i'd love to see it!

yes but inproper recording .just using an handphone to record

wow niceeee

yammmmm.....sengggggg..... hihihihi..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73