You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spread your posts through this proven strategy and get great profits in return – for posts created at 2017-12-30

This seems to have helped out alot of people! I guess I'll try this before its too late, so here is a link to my first post~
I'm a artist and a writer!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chroniclerenigma/hello-i-m-a-storyteller-call-me-chron

Sort:  

I'm glad you've jumped in. I've had my account for over a year and made my first post yesterday too! Anyways, are you going to just bring your knowledge of storytelling and art or are you also going to post some of your own art? I look forward to either one but love reading short stories. Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69