Spread your posts through this proven strategy and get great profits in return – for posts created at 2018-01-01

in #steem-network6 years ago

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Steem Network

Just follow these simple steps

  1. If you do not have an account yet, create one for free at Steemit, Inc.
  2. Create a high quality post.
  3. If you do not follow Steem Network yet, do it now.
  4. Upvote this post.
  5. Create a comment below with a link to your post created at step 2. Make sure using the corresponding post at Steem Network, where your post creation time in UTC (Coordinated Universal Time) fits to the time frame stated in the title above.
  6. Resteem this post.
  7. Find and upvote at least two high quality posts linked in below comments and leave an amazing comment there. You should also follow its author. (If there aren´t comments yet, revisit this post and do unfulfilled steps later.)
  8. Upvote the comments at this post, which correspond to your upvoted posts at step 7.
  9. Back to step 2 at the latest tomorrow. Pay attention that your post fits the time frame stated above.

Note: Success is guaranteed by consistent practice of this strategy!

To help us grow this project and support our Team

Vote Steem Network as Witness yet.

PS: Beware of timing your votes!

For best results wait until Voting Power exceeds 90%!

SteemWorld Voting Power

A recommended tool is SteemWorld.org. There you need to switch to your account first and then you find the actual Voting Power in the upper left corner.

Sort:  

I will keep writing this same message to your posts just to make people aware of your spam and abuse. This is NOT an official account of the Steem team, don't get fooled!

I find this to be a huge spam. People can not even chose to see your comment or not, you are not upvoting the posts or not bringing anything good to the posts besides advertising your account in order to gain profits. Good luck with that!

I am upvoting this comment for visibility, I find it important for people to see it. Think about what would happen if everybody will do the same thing as you do right now.

only noobs will fall for it that might teach them a lesson... but hey I'm with you on this 100%

Well, Im a noob who started a day ago, I looked at comments before doing anything and saw @mejustandrew comment and that gave the stamp.
Thank you for warning us the noobs. :)

Don't worry, I was very noob at the beginning. And they are building pretty much followers so there are very few people who read the comments here. Good luck from now on!

I am a newbie and your comment has helped me. Thank you.

Thank you! I'm a beginner too.

Hello everyone, happy to join this community! Check my first post and follow for more. I really hope to inspire and be inspired in this amazing new platform <3
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@flowish/anything-is-possible-when-people-are-free-to-create-and-share-their-ideas-happy-new-year-steemers#comments

I am New on Steemit Community, I write Poems, Quotes, Meme(Sometimes hehe) i Love Philosophy https://steemit.com/life/@faisalsk/evenings-or-realm-or-lost-faisal

This is a montage of paintings by an incredibly talented female Spanish artist Carmen del Berro Watercolors who I very much admire, I hope you too will appreciate it, take a minute and enjoy the music as well. Happy new Year
https://steemit.com/montage/@errante/a-montage-of-beautiful-paintings-and-portuguese-fado

Thank you. I'll posting other things in the near future, i just need to get some things working. Happy new year

This is my small Trivia about Dragon Ball Characters. Part 1 : Kame Sennin aka Muten Roshi

https://steemit.com/dragonball/@neverminded/dragonball-short-trivia-1-kame-sennin

Hello Everyone!

I'm new to Steem, but I intend on making daily posts showcasing beautiful and amazing Rock & Mineral Specimens along with a brief description and some fun facts too! Please take a moment to checkout my first 2 posts and let me know what you think! If you like my Rocks & Minerals, please follow me and my "Steemit Mineral of the Day" series!

https://steemit.com/rocks/@therockman/steemit-mineral-of-the-day-1-grape-chalcedony

Thank You!

TheRockMan

https://steemit.com/philosophy/@stochasticmind/a-robot-in-the-family
https://steemit.com/art/@stochasticmind/sunset-at-piazzale-michelangelo-florence-with-a-message
Hi everyone! :D
I'm a new Steemitian who is interested in photography, painting, foreign languages and philosophical debates (relating to technology and society, will, ethics and what not)! Feel free to follow me :)

I had to click the Florence one as I'm dreaming of visiting!

Thank you Hanna! I'll be visiting your post too once my voting power is recharged!
Also, the other post is pretty interesting too, just saying :D

Thanks! I'll read a robot in the family now :)

I'll keep it short and sweet in honor of limiting redundancy. Here's my first vlog:

https://steemit.com/introduction/@adamrant/introduction-adamrant-vlog-numero-uno

And my first blog :
https://steemit.com/hope/@adamrant/frankly-i-don-t-give-a-shit

And something I'm a part of:
SharingSociety.org

Of course I'm excited,

AdamRant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83