Sort:  

What will you say about option 5 now? It looks safe.

Yes. Option 5 is where I was leaning towards too.

Looks like we made it through that one and on to Day 5 round 2. I don't see us heading back to town so either option 1 or option 2. I'm leaning towards Option 2 and heading down towards water. Your thoughts?

Agree with your choice. I leave a post to papa-pepper.

Day 6. I think we have no chances with our pistols, for good shots it must be something more serious, shotgun or rifle. We can use a knife and take a risk to be bitten, or not even try to kill the cow. How do you think?

I think we have even less of a chance with a knife. More than likely get injured. I'd either say take a chance with the pistols or pass it up. Problem is if we don't eat this round we will have to next round.

As I remember, we have about 100ft to nearest cow, it is about 30-35 meters. Too big distance for making an accurate shot with a pistol... And too small bullet to kill the animal. And too much noise, we can attract unwanted attention.
Maybe we can not kill the cow but can get some milk from it, or find something edible in the next round. Option 1?

I went ahead and replied with option 1 in the thread. Good luck to us.

Mushrooms. First one is edible, this is a morel. Second one is dangerous.

Day 7 Round 1. This one is tough. I don't know if I like they are that close to us. To me they feel more like a threat and I'm leaning towards Option 2 and start shooting. Your thoughts?

Yes. We can go with option 1. We still have that handbook so hopefully some edibles come around in the next round. You want to post it or me?

I went ahead and posted option 5 for us.

OK, I posted to papa-pepper with option 1. Waiting for new round😓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66