Sort:  

Thanks guys. I'm waiting to see if @lturner wants to team up since she has a fire starter, if not @mprgrmmr your 2 cans of food is very appealing. @surprisebit thanks for the compliments on the show, @mprgrmmr has more to offer me in a team up right now though.

Hey,

I have two cans of food and a flashlight. Would you consider teaming up with me?

hey @oleg326756 - I have water purification tablets. would you like to team up?

@dwells Love your Steem-pocalypse talk show! Let me know if you want to team i have a knife and flashlight.

@dwells I have a shotgun and 5 rounds of ammunition plus 2 backup food supplies. I don't have a fire starter but if you'd still like to team up, I'm game.

@mprgrmmr I'll be your huckleberry. Got any ideas for a team name?

Deal @dwells!
Huckleberry makes me think of Toby Keith. Nothing comes to mind for that.
Looks like we both like to laugh... hmmmm... "Team Joker"

Dwells makes me think "Don't Dwell on it"

If you have something in mind, great!

How about Team Laughsalot? It sounds like Lancelot. Are you on steemit chat? We need a way to communicate.

Are you on steemit.chat @mprgrmmr?

Team Laughsalot it is! Good one. ...haven't used chat. Suppose I should learn. Heading to bed but will search it tomorrow. Thx!

Ok, @dwells I created an account in steemit.chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61