You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - DAY 2 ROUND 1 - 75 SBD Prize Pool So Far

* OPTION 3 - Try to make a haphazard shelter/hiding place out of the old pallets to sleep in, keeping your eyes open for anything edible.

Sort:  

I have magnesium firestarter and one backup food supply
And I choose OPTION 3.

I don't know, I just like to work with wood and build things :) Good night everyone!

I have a Magnesium fire starter and 1 backup food supply (beans). I'll go with option 3 this time.

I have a pistol and one backup food supply.

Option 3.

I have a I have a Magnesium fire starter and no food, I chose option 3

You were eliminated for not posting before Day 1 Round 2's deadline. You'll have to try again next season.

I have a magnesium firestarter and 1 backup food supply (beef jerky), And I choose option 3

I have a pistol & 1 backup food supply -beef jerky I'll choose option 3 this round.

I am sorry if I double posted. My phone is acting up..

I have a magnesium firestarter and beef jerky (backup food supply). I choose option 3, to make a shelter out of some old pallets and keeping my eyes open for anything edible.

I have a pistol & 1 backup food supply -beef jerky I'll choose option 3 this round.

I have an empty pistol and I choose option 3.

I chose option 3. I have firestarter and 1 backup food supply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69437.40
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83