You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - DAY 2 ROUND 1 - 75 SBD Prize Pool So Far

* OPTION 4 - Try to just move on, skipping the nap, and keeping your eyes open for anything edible.

Sort:  

I have a pistol, ill keep walking and try and find food I need my strength. Option 4

I have a magnessium firestarter and 1 backup food supply. I choose option 4

I have a pistol, and backup food supply (jerky).
The Royal Marines (UK) use night as their primary time of travel during missions. The reason being, there is a much lower chance of being spotted, and one can essentially go unoticed. Yes, I will be more succeptible to attack from animals etc. but the only large mammals in this area, which might be active at night are bears, which sleeping folk would be equally likely to be visited by. I'll trek on, and find a place to sleep during the much more unpleasant conditions of daytime. Insects should be plenty, so food won't be an issue :)

Pistol & Backup Food supply - Option 4

I choose option 4 this time. I have a magnesium firestarter and a backup food supply.

I choose option 4!

You were eliminated for failing to reply to Day 1 Round 1 before the cutoff. You aren't playing this season anymore. Try again next season.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78