HOW TO CHOOSE THE RIGHT MOMENT TO BUY STEEM POWER


This is crucial to increase our earning, wait for the right moment will amplify exponentially our investment, that’s why is so important.
Let me know your thoughts about the content of this video.

CRYPTO TRADING COURSE FROM SCRATCH ON STEEMIT AND DTUBE! Are you interested?

Go zen project / video series:
Is about financial education, technology, blockchain and crypto currencies trading and technical analysis lessons .

I am very much looking forward to connecting with such open minds and talents here.
Thank you for reading, stay tuned!!
Thank you for your support!
@rod.crisafulli

ON THE ROAD TO OUR GREATEST VERSION!!
See you on the next VIDEO and....PURA VIDA.

SOCIAL MEDIA:
https://steemit.com/@rod.crisafulli
https://www.instagram.com/rodolfo_crisafulli
https://www.facebook.com/rodolfo.crisafulli


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am curious! I am more of an artist and less an economist, but knowing how.. steem financing might be a good idea.

For example.... things I'd like to know:

  1. How to power down and when and how does that work
  2. How to buy Steem on the cryptomarket (I am an absolute noob) maybe with Mastercard Payoneer system or other credit/bank systems
  3. When and Why to Power up steem
  4. When to use Steem savings and what is it for
  5. Converting Steem into a local currency, theory, when, how, why, etc
  6. How to automate bots and upvotes for maximum investment into Steem

With that.. those are the most basic ideas that I'd love to know. I have never traded, not sure when or how or what cryptocurrencies work - but I'm happy to invest in the platform and also learn to somehow to withdraw to reinvest in local currencies and talent from good content production shared to the system.

Any tips or clues toned down to simple artistic language would be.. gold. Thanks in advance! (if you're up to it)

Thank you @trinumedia ! your comment is what I was waiting for, very interesting from n. 1 to 6. i will be glad to do a video explaining one by one. Have a great week .

Looking forward to your next video! I currently have been checking back to your channel waiting for the next one somewhat periodically.

Hi @trinumedia now I am filming the first video lesson for:
"Crypto Trading Course from scratch". Is taking time because I am creating also a structure for the whole series.
I wanted to tell you that I mentioned you on the video. Your comment gave me the final push to do it!

tkanks glasses.jpg

If I could tripple upvote this comment I would! I'm excited, and glad you're planning the whole course! I'll be very attentive.

Hola @rod.crisafulli, muy interesante tu vídeo. Saludos

Great video man, thanks for sharing this knowledge with all of us!

@nick.visco thanks so much, cheers from London.

Congratulations @rod.crisafulli, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4312 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3267.27. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Release the Kraken! You got a 18.20% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @rod.crisafulli!

You got a 2.34% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @rod.crisafulli!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

When will we get more of these tip videos?

Hola @trinumedia
RAYOS!!!
I forgot to tell you that I started a new channel ONLY for Crypto Trading , Blockchain, Crypto News and Technical Analysis Lessons.

GO ZEN Investing by Rodolfo Crisafulli

this is the link
https://steemit.com/@gozeninvesting

Disculpame esa! sabes el amigo Aleman que avanza

Thanks, I was wondering. Now I can catch up.

Who's the german guy?

Gracias @trinumedia
My brain is divided in two. Left side as Crypto trader oriented and the right side as videographer oriented. Two channel will keep the creation and managing of both content much easier

The German guy is Mr Alzheimer!

hahahahhaa badumtis

@trinumedia I hope to see you and interact also in the other side or better the crypto side...
well I am talking of GoZenInvesting
Saludos
Un abrazo
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11