SteemWhales.com is not working. WHY?????????

in #steem-project7 years ago (edited)

SteemWhales.com is great Steemit tool. Since I've made account I use it to check my rankings - followers, value, reputation. Also, I've used it to keep track on strategy execution (yes I have a plan). So, I believe this site helped me a lot to get about 350 followers and increase reputation (written here)

BUT

It isn't working for five days. More precisely, it doesn't updating new information.

Unfortunately, I am not developer and have no idea what is going on. What I see are three problems:

  1. the last update was five days ago
  2. every account is red that means there is no update for member
  3. information about my followings is not correct (written 180, but I am following 142).

Do you know what is going on? Do you know somebody who knows what is going on? Do you have any information? Do you have the same problems as I do?

Can you @heimindanger explain us what is happening?

Help us to find answers. Comment and Resteem

Follow @cryptogirl1

whale.png

Sort:  

I think it's working now again

It is working partially. There are misinformation about followings and followers.

Also the price feeds at the bottom are incorrect

‌‌‌अपकी वोट हमारे लिए महत्यपूर्ण है। जिसके लिए हम आपको धन्यवाद करते है। और वोट करते रहे।
Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting.
@ahlawat

Yeah! 😱 I noticed that only yesterday as i don't use it often.

Hi friend, very good !!!!! You would help me with a vote in my post., Thanks !!! ;)

Write something with value. I mean even here in the comment section. I dont like people screaming for attantion. Look at the bottom of this post. There are the comments i flaged. I hope they stay there. But we will see @vahidrazavi

I just check like few minutes ago and everything is up to date!

I think it's working now...upvoted and followed you

You sent some kind of newsletter the last days!? And payed 0.001SBD for each. Did you use some script? I am intressted in this kind of program.

I will flag @bharatnishad because this is nothing for me.

Thank you i will check out later.
Do you also sell all "bitcoin cash"?
So much going on and i have to go to normal work.

I am also intrested in a flag-bot. Do you know about such a script that i can find spam posts and then flag with my char?

No, I won't sell all btc cash but I do not have much in bitcoin so I just hodl.
Unfortunately, I haven't heard about flag-bot but if you find out something please let me know. :)

Very Good post My Friend.... I just Upvoted your post....

Please Follow Me & I Will Do The Same For You....

Please Upvote My post after visit my blog & Upovote this comment if you like....Thank You Once Again....

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Thnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49