Sort:  

Hey you beat me to it! But let me be the first to test with SBD, just sent 10.76. I think accepting SBD is also a great feature especially for someone like me that does most of their transactions in SDB

Hah, you were the first SBD test and the first one to use it and not crash it ;)

hahaha, nice :) Well I can report it is working like a charm so far, 500SP delegation to my account! Great work @jesta

Hurray! The first not-done-by-me testing experience!

Hah... looks like it got stuck... let me kick the bot.

We broke it already.

Fixed the bug and it looks like it went out properly.

All is good. delegation.png

Awesome! I suppose I should have mentioned something like that in the OP, that you can also see the delegation on your account page.

Dunno why pic is so tiny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86