[Steemit Tricks] Tag Using Strategy - Secret Of Ridiculous Post Payout

in #steem-trick7 years ago (edited)

[Steemit Tricks] Tag Using Strategy - Secret Of Ridiculous Post Payout

I think good tags is about 99% of success! And you need just think little bit to understand how better to use them !!!

I. HOW TO VIEW TAGS STATISTICS

CLICK HERE to view tag statistics.

HOVER to column name, you'll see the down arrow to sort 

We have 4 columns here

- Tag : Name of tag.

- Posts : Number of post in this tag.

- Comments : Number of post in this tag. This is the main column to show this tag is popular or not. The bigger the number, the more upvote you can get...

- Payouts : Total money earned from this tag. This is extremely interesting !!! You know what, This number will help you estimate the number of whales in this tag...


II. CHOOSE EFFECT TAGS FOR YOUR POST

0. Think About Main Tag First

HEY, Since you can not change your main tag (First tag). So, Choose it carefully SIR...

The order I usually choose is : New Tag > Best Payout Tag > Most Popular Tag

1. Add New Tag To Show Your Own Idea

I would like to make it clear that adding new tag will be more risky because initially nobody knew about your tag but once people know about it you will get a lot of benefits.

  • Firstly, You are making a difference and people will be curious about that
  • Secondly, They'll easily to follow your posts. Somebody just click on this tag and will see all about you.

Let's take some examples

steem-pocalypse: @papa-pepper and steem-pocalypse tag....through this tag you can see almost all posts of him....

#steem-trick: This is my own tag. In this tag, posts in this tag will show you how to use steemit in effective way. Not only increase your earning, but also increse your knowledge...

2. Choose Best Payout Tag (At Least 2 Tags)

Click "PAYOUT" column to sort it from high to low...

REMEMBER, This number will help you estimate the number of whales in this tag...

Let's CHECK it

3. Choose Popular Tag (At Least 2 Tags)

Click "COMMENTS" column to sort it from high to low.

HEY, The bigger the number, the more upvote you can get because it's popular and everyone'll support you

Let's CHECK it

4. Choose Donate Tag (Optional)

 #UpvoteForUpvote
Post something using the hashtag #UpvoteForUpvote and you will receive upvotes. When you receive an upvote it is your duty to go to the persons page who gave you the upvote and return the favor with an upvote. This is great idea for those who love giving and receiving love and I think its great for the community. Its important that everyone plays fair and returns the upvote to the user once it is received to keep the hashtag relevant! 

#TrevonJB
This is a hashtag I created for my supporters and friends to use. If you use this hashtag you have a 99.235% chance of getting an upvote from @trevonjb

#CraigRant
This hashtag was created by @Craig-grant and is similar to trevonjb. This hashtag is patrolled by dolphins who are looking for an alternative to the "New" and "Trending" feed for finding good content. Use this hashtag with the previous 2 to gain more.  

If you have any questions, please feel free to comment and I'll rep you as soon as possible....

-------------------------------- End --------------------------------

- Resteem to share it with others.

- Follow me to get lastest tutorial @vominhquoc.

- Upvote if you think it's useful.   

POPULAR POSTS

[Steemit Tricks] Legit Way To Get Steem Power For Free - Bet You Don't Know

[Giveaway] $1.5 Steem Dollars For Follow & Resteem

[Steemit Tricks] Hide Memo From Wallet Transactions

[Steemit Tricks] Earn 10-100 STEEM Easy With Currie [Proof Added]

[Steemit Tricks] Follow Legit Users And Get Upvote From Them 

Sort:  

Thank you vominhquoc! Great article on successful posting on steemit. I re-steemed this post as well.

Thank you... Hope it helps you SIR

PS: followed you, hope you follow me as we'll be friends

This was really useful. Also, great tags on this post lol!

Thank you
Hope it helps you on steemit world :)

PS: followed you, hope you follow me as we'll be friends

I wasn't aware of how much tags play an influence post payouts. Great information provided. I will be following just for the Steem tips and tricks.

Sure...I'll post more
Go to my tag #steem-trick to see more useful posts
PS: followed you, hope you'll follow me as we'll be friends

You must be careful to ONLY use tags relevant to your post.....This post is nothing to do with Bitcoin, therfore that tag should not have been used. If this 'tag spam' is done to often it will get you reputation on Steemit of being deceptive, you don't want that rep.
Just trying to be helpful.

Thank you for the information, the post is nice and helpful, taq is also good

Thank you
Go to my tag #steem-trick to see more useful posts
PS: followed you, hope you'll follow me as we'll be friends

Upvoted. I'm going to resteem this now :)

Hope it helps you
PS: followed you, hope you follow me as we'll be friends

Yo that post was great vomin! It's not often that you read a post and actually take something useful away from it haha Appreciate the advice! I'ma create a new tag ASAP!

Yo...Thank you
Go to my tag #steem-trick to see more useful posts

PS: followed you, hope you'll follow me as we'll be friends

Really help full tips thanks for the share

Your voice is very valueable to me
Go to my tag #steem-trick to see more useful posts

PS: followed you, hope you'll follow me as we'll be friends

right bro thanks

I had to create my own tag #charlesfuchs ... it's listed at the tag page at least 😂

Wow. It's a great effort :D
I've read your posts several times and I think It's great

PS: followed you, hope you'll follow me as we'll be friends

Nice picture
Go to my tag #steem-trick to see more useful posts

PS: followed you, hope you'll follow me as we'll be friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55