The Diary Game : Saturday, 20 February 2021 | Betterlife | Live is life !

in #steem-turkey3 years ago (edited)

Hi, Community!

Now, I will tell you what I did on Saturday, 20 February 2021.



In the Morning


Again I woke up at 10 o'clock. But when I remembered that nowadays at the weekend is lockdown in Turkey, I told me to sleep again. So I did it. I slept till 12 o'clock. After I realy woke up, I felt not so hungry. So I toasted only two pieces of sourdough bread and take some pieces of white cheese.


Two pieces of sourdough bread and white cheese

IMG_20210222_135905.jpg

While I ate some pieces of sourdough bread, I saw something flying to me. And decided to let the last little piece. Because my crazy budgie named "Munçuk'' (Munchuk) was coming :)

My budgie named "Munçuk'' (Munchuk) like an eagle :)

IMG_20210219_150350.jpg

And he caught the last piece of my bread like an eagle and shredded it :)


In the Afternoon

After we played some games with Munçuk it was time to work. Except my craftworks I have another hobby, too. Which I named "Nature is life, so live like a gardener". So I had to repot my Basil, because they growed too much for their little pot. So I did it. And potted them to a bigger pot.

IMG_20210220_141358.jpg

IMG_20210220_141758.jpg


In the Evening



After my mini gardenwork I spent a little time with Munçuk. I chatted with some friends and felt then hungry. With a light breakfast I felt that I got very hungry. So I had to intervene. I decied me to cook a very special meal. My lovely meal named "Schnitzel mit Pommes". It's a special meal for me, because I was born and grow up in Germany. So I still love "Schnitzel mit Pommes". I put them together in the oven.

The traditional German meal "Schnitzel mit Pommes"

IMG_20210222_212744.jpg



At Night



I did nothing, but I felt tired. And I did nothing. So I felt tired again. I decided me to watch some videos on Youtube. After then I asked me "Hey, you are a Steemian, you have to watch Dtube, when you want to wath something!" So I researched our old-new platform Dtube and watched some videos. After that I saw that the lockdown is a miserable thing. And got the wine :) I drank all the bottle.

IMG_20201117_235516.jpg

After the bottle I took some beer. Then I did not remember when I slept.


I hope that we will meet us at my next diary!
See you again!

Special Thanks in advance to @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemingcurators, @trafalgar, @booming01, @booming02, @booming03, @booming04 and to all the Community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59