And the winner is.. Reward 0.5 Steem

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday, Steem maintenance and we can not log into the blog. So I can not give you a prize. However today I continue to hold the contest and award prizes!
There were 10 contestants yesterday.Thanks to everyone who participated in my contest. My competition is held every day with 0.5 steem awards. Do not forget to follow me to participate in the contest every day.

yesterday's question:

Talk about your best friend !


image source

And the winner is :

@davidooof : Reward 0.2 Steem
Well Alice, my story with my best friend is very bittersweet. We met in college for having the same tastes for food, she loves pizza as much as I do. We love and hate each other for having different ideologies. In my country, Venezuela, we call us disparagingly just for fun and with great ease she and I often for insult between us to make laugh at each other. Right now, she suffers from brain cancer, but she always asks me to continue with my insults, making her laugh, for make her feel like a normal person without that sensation of being a patient of serious illness. We love each other, and we will always be together in the worst moments.

@keylibeth (41)
My best friend is called Scarlin we know each other since we began to study, we have always been very United, we've had differences, but we have always solved them on good terms; Although we take different careers at the University still we share much, she has seen me cry, laugh, succeed and fail, it is part of my life and my family even if not a us any tie of blood and is that we have shared almost all of our years of life I love it very much and I'm sure that she also feels the same... for which unites us a friendship strong and durable!!

@greatwarrior79 : Reward 0.1 Steem
Hi everyone! Have a nice day! Its been my second time to participate this gorgeous contest of mam @a-alice, and im happy that i found this beautiful contest. So today, some of of us have friends but we have few of our friends,that we called bestfriend. So here is the bright side and other side of my bestfriend.😊
Her name is cora, she is my childhood friend and until we go to school, summer jobs and take our career,she is the one i called bestfriend. You know why? Just simply because she is the one who always there for me,not only in happiness but also in troubles she always there for me. She is my good adviser,my loyal friend and my sister to me. When she noticed that my ex- husband beat me and hurt me, she always there for me...to take care for me and nursed me when i have some of cuts. And she is the one who help to get out that life of misery from my ex husband. So i was thankful to Cora, a sister to me,my angel and my bestfriend forever!
Thats my bestfriend!😊 Thank you and God bless my bestfriend..see you soon!😊🙋

Good luck !

The contest has been held for 14 consecutive days !

Contest by @a-alice

Sort:  

Congrats to all the winners, inspiring stories, life continues to go on...

Sorry mam i wasnt able to join your contest, i've been busy to work and family this past few days, hope to join in your next contest! Thank you so much for reminding me!! Appreciate a lot 😊😊😊😊

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thank you mam @a-alice!😊 congrats to my co winners😊!

Thank you very much! This type of contests are worthy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97