Please Support My Book Project!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I am working on my new book about Cryptocoins. The plan is to publish it this autumn in German, English and Spanish, so I have a tough schedule ahead of me. 

I would like to work full time on this, but as I am not a Cryptocoin millionaire (yet), I can only do this if you support me.

If you sponsor my book project, your name will appear in the acknowledgments. And of course you will get the book as soon as it is published - plus some exclusive perks.

As a Silver Sponsor (0.05 BTC) you will get a copy signed by me. Shipping is included.

As a Gold Sponsor (0.1 BTC) you will get three signed copies. Shipping is included.

As a Diamond Sponsor (0.2 BTC) I will invite you for dinner. I will give you a signed book in person, no shipping needed.

So if you think this is a book the world needs and if you want to be a part of it, please become a sponsor

I accept Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, Z-Cash and Steem Dollars.

Sort:  

Resteemed :-)

Very cool! I think reading the book will be a lot of fun.
But what is the coin between litecoin and zcash called?

It's the logo for Pura Vida Coin, a local paycoin for Costa Rica.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73