You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A potentially useless post about SBD print rates, bidbots and stress

in #steem6 years ago

My biggest concern right now is that I might not make 7 SBD before Friday to donate to the @adollaraday project - it really seems strange to be selling STEEM for SBD as usually my spare' STEEM goes into my savings for Steemfest or is powered up, the second being the most logical to me.

Thanks for simplifying the numbers, I may still need a coffee this morning to fully understand 😊

Sort:  

Thanks for simplifying the numbers, I may still need a coffee this morning to fully understand

These posts help me (even if not completely accurate) get a better understanding of parts of the platform that are not familiar or comfortable for me. Learn by doing as they say :)

Yeah for sure. These 'inside parts' I don't tend to worry about, I have enough trouble finding a post each day at present.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71