You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Balancing distribution

in #steem5 years ago

As usual, put into much better words than me, I'm glad you found some for the table presented.

At some point, the large accounts won't be able to offer as much support as there will be many communities after their staked services.

Yes this has been the pattern, whether the stake is to bots, loaned out, or donated for a cause, there is becoming less. And potentially as the value of SP increases, those further down the tree will be able to do the same and feel they are getting a good return, instead of the bringing out content constantly.

Cheers :)

Sort:  

As much as I love you, I wish I could find my own numbers instead of bugging you (and stealing from you when you are not looking).

From what I see, there is a slow but determined shift going on that has been happening for a while yet most are missing it as they focus on immediate dramas. So many little dots are being connected. I can't wait to talk more at SteemFest with some of the people who makes up these dots.

You can do either of those :)

It has been happening a while, and yes, more eyes on the ball is always handy. See you at the fest, I'm sure you'll find a few dots there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90