Sort:  

And @abh12345. Typical.

Given it for a day, I would vote myself and a few key friends until there is nothing left in the tank for maximum growth for future use. If it was mine though?

  • I would support several curation projects through trailing votes to be spread widely.
  • I would identify 10 or so key users with community in mind and delegate 200k to each under my rules 30/70 Self/community and have someone track usage and progress

That would leave me about 10 x $800 votes a day.

  • Obviously, 2.5 would be used to return some Maaasssive Gains! and Alt travel money back to the pool until an agreement was met
  • I would hire a couple of blockchain sleuths to find other large scale abusers too
  • When 'clean enough' I would heavily support the growth of community builders.

Then the witnesses:

  • I would do my best to bump those who are invested in Steem up the chart and minimize those who are powering down, moving platforms yet, happy to take the large rewards. Some people don't mind that but I see it as a lack of dedication to the long-term view that is open to massive conflicts of interest.

There are just so many thing but Helsing would definitely get a chance at freedom.

Yes, typical 😊

Sounds like a plan - I'll take the stats and the 200k, with a max of 30% self.

The options are unlimited, it's a platform changing amount.

yeah it is. enough people curating with that amount and steem looks very different.

A happier community. I have a few guys tell me they are looking to buy in - it's not the price putting them off...

check discord, I have a Q.

Do you think they will ever redo the "reputation score" seems to me to be broken what do you think

Probably not. Something else is required for sure and may come via an SMT.

That would be nice
I seem to be playing catch up all the time . That will change in time

Hopefully yes. Over time, everyone will grow.

What a man with community in mind!

I'm waiting for the day you would contest for the post of the steemit president... Lol

I have some ideas. Would like to hear what Dr T says.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87