You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extended Voter Registration Deadline, Schedule Updates and Chosen Voting Method For Election

in #steem5 years ago

Very good news. I updated my own post under #steemfoundation with the appropriate info trying to summarize the choices.

It took me hours to get this far and I am still very unsure what makes them all unique.
I really hope some of the people who helped write the proposals help highlight the differences or key selling points.
I suggest to keep it no longer than 2 tweets.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

We actually may have a solution to this. @oracle-d will be doing a "task" for individuals to write an objective, easy to understand comparison of them as well. SO between that and individuals doing it as well, hopefully we can have simple to understand information for everyone.

Thanks so much for helping to shine some light on it. I hope more of the proposal teams reach out to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.09
ETH 3516.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09