You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More unfuckers! And a quick tutorial video.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Why are you not creating accounts through steeminvite.com instead?
It would only cost 0.1 steem and ~14 SP delegation for a month.

Noticed you were using anonsteem.

PS. You haven't caught up in followers lately.

Sort:  

I thought about doing it, but I rather give them more steem. I don't have to. These aren't entirely strangers. They are fellow unfuckers because I consider myself one even if I don't know them all personally they're my brothers and sisters.

I stopped bid botting as much. Return wasn't as high and I sold a lot of SBD to pay for equipment for my studio. I'm considering a delegation rental or more bid bots again. I'm not sure. I also think that the price of steem may dip one more time before we launch upward so I'm a little wary of bid botting on a downward slide cause it eats a ton of the sbd.

Lastly, I've been involved in a lot of conversion discussions as you may have seen. It takes a ton of time and I don't think it's morally right to pump the shit out of those posts or thoughts because it creates astrotruf behind the idea.

tl;dr don't worry my pretty. I'll get you yet.

Unrelated but I was hoping if you or aggroed might know what the minimum SP would be to avoid getting hit by the half-day bandwidth throttling these days? Do you think like a 150 sp delegation from minnowbooster would cut it? Being at -100 kb/100 for half the day is a downer, lol. Thanks!

it's not much. even 5-10 steem should get you a lot of the way there.

Does bandwidth go up linearly with sp? Hm, you must be right, 25 instead of 15 and I might be at a positive number out of 3 or 400 instead of 1 or 200 kb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86