Ever curious about exactly how much your next 7 days of payouts are worth? Steem.supply is a website by @dragosroua that will show you this number, & how much time until your next payout, & breaks down many more useful stats for your own account.

in #steem6 years ago

fe6253ec-32d8-43e8-ad1f-1349d4e871b1.png


Here we have a website I highly recommend for steem noobs. Steem.supply or https://steem.supply is a website by @dragosroua that shows you many statistics and data about your own steem account so you don't have to add things up for yourself. As you can see from this chart, I am receiving anywhere from 10 to 22 SBD per day on my account, and you can also see the next posts I will be getting paid for. For any new user looking to figure out how much they're going to be paid, this tool calculates it for you.

And for new users who want to see more reasons for why I love the way steem.supply shows your info, here is a screenshot of the front page that you'll see when you get on the steem.supply website:

As you can see the steem.supply site shows you crucial info like exactly how much LIQUID money you'll be getting paid in the next 7 days, and how much you'll get paid in non liquid Steempower that you can still powerdown if you want. You get to see who are your most loyal upvoters, comment makers, and more. And hey make sure to come hangout in my Discord, where a few lucky users already got some nice upvotes! https://discord.gg/CJvxC6S


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

It has really helped me understand everything at first I wasn’t confused

Thanks for sharing Sir
I will also check out the site

Thanks for inform me a great caculating web
§

@ackza

Steem.supply is a great tool. It has been saving me energy use in calculating my payout. Thanks to @dragosroua for giving us this great tool.

Yes, it's really great tool and we can also get know how much we earned in an month wise and weekly wise in terms of USD. Thanks for sharing this post with us. 🙂

This is really interesting will check it out I mostly use steempayout.com. Great work bro you check this out too

so fentastic website no doubt dear @dragosroua
thanks for your post dear @ackza sir
congrates dear @dragosroua

I am really a great fan of steem.supply and check multiple times a day.

Thanks @ackza for this kindness this is awesome site for every Steemian I hope this will really beneficial & helpful to enjoy steemit.

Thanks for sharing Valuable post.
I appreciate your Steepshot 😘. Steemit is great social network.
I love Steemit :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55