Here are my top producing steem posts via Steem.supply by @dragosroua which deserves another shoutout and especially here on Steepshot! Steem accounts have a LOT of data & it's YOUR data so make sure you monitor it!

in #steem6 years ago

steemsupplyjune18-2018.png

Here we can see all of the posts that have gotten me the most Rewards or Rshares, via this great website called http://Steem.supply by @dragosroua who you can vote for witness or upvote his posts if you like this website, and I really do use it a lot and it also shows you how much money you're going to receive in the next 7 days, so many of us really do use it a lot! So anyway here you can see your top producing posts, top most loyal followers and upvoters etc like this:

engagement: 3.12%
260 upsteemers during the last 7 days, total followers: 8329.
So I must Thank @testing123 @chris4210 @newhope @tytran @rok-sivante @ripperone @alexis555 @surfyogi @inertia @mangoes @knircky @redes @supermeatboy @jacobts @cryptokidd @cryptopie @bleepcoin @prettyjules158 and @sultan-aceh as my top 20 supporters! id go over the top 20 most loyal but I have already tagged enough people and I already feel a bit guilty about tagging that many people LOL But I want everyone who follows me to have Links to them to click to show support! If you follow me and want to quickly help me out, please pick some of those names and go show them some love either comment upvote follow or resteem any of them because they help me and Id like to have my followers linked up to them! it can ONLY benefit you to reach out to these Steem Dolphins and secret Whales!

I want to invest with you, make steem go to da moooon!... steems available, steem is steem's available!

Sort:  

I think I will follow you- help me understand all thing stuff a bit better

yeah man just go through all my old posts, take alook at my list of to[p earening postys that i just posted and its also on http://steem.supply/@ackza and you can see my most top posts that made the most money also on steemreport.com those posstywill educate you the most man!

ill have a video ediucational series with @emeraldserpent soon tho she will do scriupted videos goping ovr how steem works explaining it lve on cam etc

Steam supply is a great tool. I use it regularly. Thanks for sharing.

Yes, there are so many data which can showcase many aspects and we can go through from many performance inputs and these data can give you an chance to include the changes in our work which can prove as strategic changes. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58