I finally charged my vote power up to 8 hours away from being 100% with around $1.50 Votes that I can give 10 of every day, Heres my data from Steemnow.com/@ackza thanks to @penguinpablo + According to his stats 1,931 Steem Accounts created yesterday!

in #steem6 years ago

cd95ed61-be93-407c-a530-90e1c5a1182c.png


I just wanted to showcase my steemnow.com/@ackza page because my Vote power is 8 hours from being 100% full and then I will only do 10 full power upvotes a day OR maybe 9 or 8 so can also do a bunch of smaller votes for comments as well, but I have been able to show restraint and I just used my friends @tytran account which I have been managing for a long time, helping him accumulate SP and SBD, and I use THAT account to reward my commenters now, and my own account I will be using it more sparingly for a while to see how that works out, since I have been using my account a little too much vote wise, so Ill use the tytran account for that, build him up some followers and fans, and my own account will still be used for voting others but the votes will be much larger votes from now on! I may also experiment with a charitable Bid Bot service that maybe sells votes much more profitable than the other bots, ill give people 10-20% less than the other $1 to $1.50 Bid Bots, so I MAY experiment with selling votes, but I may not and I may just continue manual curation but I might create a secondary account, delegate a few thousand SP to it and then make it one of the most profitable bots on steembottracker.com :D

But since I had Steemnow.com on the post I may as well promote @penguinpablo and his creation https://Steemnow.com which let's ypou check your actual vote power and see exactly how much your vote is worth AND if you scroll down youll see how much your posts and upvotes are making! NOW I also want to show you @penguinpablo 's Daily Steem Stats which are a GENIUS idea to automate stats for your own company or the steemblockchain, and then make automated posts and use them to showcase new minnows that you find while manually curating! ANYWAY here is a screenshot of the latest Post and the Daily Account creation numbers which are actually going up nicely!
Https://steemit.com/steemit/@penguinpablo/daily-steem-stats-report-friday-june-8-2018
2018-06-07 we had 1,931 Accounts created, & Ive heard it taking 2-3 days!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You have really build up your steem power voting strength , it will be interesting to see if you can run your own voting bot provided that it will be more profitable to use than other bot. So what do you think @ackza

hello @ackza yes but do not abandon your loyal followers haha, the page is very interesting and I get to see how it goes, regards.

hello friend, the page looks interesting and I try

That's a great work there by @penguinpablo, and your spread of upvote is nice too.
Great work man.

Hi @ackza my friend told me about your discord group and I am checking out your blog.
I am happy to be here and @penguinpablo is doing a great job with his creation as a minnow can I use it?
You could check a little but powerful post I just did

I am so much happy for you @ackza,happy sweet weekend

Here is the stats for New accounts from @penguinpablo Blog here is the link
https://steemit.com/steemit/@penguinpablo/daily-steem-stats-report-friday-june-8-2018

Ran out of room on Steepshot web interface (haha I should just be usings Steemit but I like giving the beneficiary rewards to steepshot LOL I'm like on the bandwagon so hard im the guy who is out PUSHING the wagon LOL I hope they update that mobile app and it works I think theres a new update :D @steepshot let us know whats goin on with the posting errors on the app :D is the new update out yet? I think I saw an update for it?

Anyway check out @penguinpablo he has great Updates daily on Steem Data, his posts REALLy help new users learn about HOW steem actually works AND they show noobs and invcestors jUSt how much ACTIVITy is on steem! Also blocktivity.info is another great resource

Congrats let's check it on this comment .... Ha ha ha

1931 accounts are showcasing the good signs of future and this is just an start and once market will move up more people will going to redirect towards the Steemit and in Crypto Sphere as an whole. 🙂

@ackza ...
heheheh this is very nice ,,,,
from to 10 votes i wish i was one of them ,,
and never forget to follow your followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94