I finally found some Gucci Flip Flops! And Prada and louis Vuitton Flip flops : D Luxury Store Brand Awareness on Steem.

in #steem6 years ago

35182f6a-eaac-432b-9d46-e96e869e8f6d.jpeg

2ec2a725-4a66-487f-92f5-a6369033730e.jpeg

0d165e55-b80c-41b5-a915-fa5beeaccac3.jpeg

0f1fa4c3-6d81-4e39-985f-bfc0171d0f27.jpeg

cb09b4ba-696f-4de4-a4e3-93d95bd61762.jpeg

aaa2ef1e-9c7c-40ba-883d-e0c9ce5e9bed.jpeg


Finally found my Gucci Flip Flops! And I found some Prada and Loui Vuitton flip flops! They all make em now but guccu does have a $800 slip on and some $150 socks, yes the socks on that table at the last photo $150 hah but when you have the money, its ok!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice photography,,chill with this..
$150 is not fact,,comfort is main..
This is so beautiful and look like attractive,,
Thanks a lot.
@upvoted

Real achievement by, wishing for this

hahaha naaaaah i really dont want the flip flops kjust a joke abut how people will pay $500 for flip flops so they will pay $100 for a steem or EOS token :D

I just paid $1.8k for a Gucci bag nvm $500 flip flops haha

:O WHAT man?? Pics or it didn't happen, I want to see it, I saw the bag in steemspeak.com discord chat but what wasinside thbat man?? What did the actual bag look like? Isn't it lieka bag for holding stacks of fiat money in??? You getting ready for when crypoto 10Xs in price again like last year and we all fucking laugh and have $20 Steem and $140 EOS? :D see how big foa differnce that rceent EOS pump made?
When you 10X from $2 or $ its like you get to $30 big deal but when you 10X from $14 where EOS is you get to $140 and now we're talkin!

You know they Will !!! @ackza

Congratulations @ackza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Great shopping center

I like shoe

Kept it up

@ackza

wow!!!
That's great..
New gucci flip flops..I hope you feel comfort ,,
Thanks for sharing
@upvoted

I know those footwear
They are very Nice and we got them here too in Nigeria
Enjoy them ,they should look Good on you

Great ....
New Gucci Flip Flops
Hope you feel comfortable
Thanks for sharing
@upvoted

bought them with Steem?

hahahaha nooooo i would never hahah not unless I was SOO rich would I ever spend this much on shoes hahahahahah nah man but If I start getting my own ability to make my own flip flpps I will make custom siognature Ackza Steem Branded Flip Flops and EOS branded Flip Flops with built in bottlke opener

  • Ackza Steem の EOS
  • Made from 100% Organic Vegan Leather
  • Built in Steem の EOS Faucet get paid with each step
  • experience the new world aesthetics

Shoe are looking comfortable @ackza thanks foe sharing your lovely moments & promoting of steemit.

parada is my most favourite shoes
what a collection sir @aczka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98