Steem T shirt ans San Diego backyard garden. This reminds me to order new EOS and steem hoodies. Any recomendations?

in #steem6 years ago

8e5841e4-49ff-4139-bb78-e1338f40987d.jpeg


Here is a shot of my San Diego backyard + steem T shirt from @tytran and I will need to order some new EOS and steem hoodies. Anyone have any recomendations for steem & EOS hoodies or make your own hoodie websites?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow the picture looks great th sunshine reminds me of the time John the Baptist baptised Christ and the Holy Spirit came upon Christ. I can see the same blessings upon you bro.

By the way I would have preferred If you face the camera a little so that the writing in your t-shirt to show lol. About the EOS and STEEM hoodies I think it could be more fun if you put all into one.

Steem ft EOS LOL

I hope EOS will remain perfect for you @ackza & your white T-shirt with steem great combination and your back yard garden looking sun rays are coming towards you thanka @ackza for this super post.

Eos hoodies will be perfect for you, with the new logo design it will be awesome on you @ackza

your Tshirt and picture backyard garden is looking so good.

ya steem hoodies will be the best choice for you. with the hoodie you are fit

the logo of steem really looks cool, im thinking to buy one.

Simply a standard editing......
But looking great ...............

Nice design.
Smart expration.........

excellent friend You have my support. I hope to count on your support to keep growing. regards

Backyard and your T-shirt all looking good. Them hoodies will really be cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64