You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mentally Strong Habits 3: Thought For The Day #58💭✍

in #steem5 years ago

Grrat point. I guess this was what i was lacking back then. I thought i can control everything, control anyone, try to change everyone but my effort was in vain and i later realise it was and it can not be possible

Sort:  

Letting go is really healthy. I have been realising recently that I should try and let go more about life as a whole instead of trying to have everything worked out and be perfect all the time!

Thank you for the kind words! Please feel free to share your thoughts on my posts again in the future, I am eager to hear what you have to say and will also give you another generous upvote!

Upvoted 40%!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89