Steem - Let's Raise The Energy!

in #steem5 years ago


People,

We need to raise the energy here a bit don't we?


If you're looking for some great positive engagement today, check out the following

Steemonboarding by @coruscate, @anomadsoul and the @steemonboarding team

Casual Photo Contest by yours truly

Writing Prompts by @themarkymark


If you are aware of any good ones, please list them in your comments.

Thanks



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think what we are seeing right now is refining of the community of Steem. It's time to rally together and bring to the table all the tools to support the blockchain. Forget about Ned and Steemit, Inc. Steem is about the people and social aspects. The twitter comments, which I was glad to participate it was a great example of the power of community here, and outside the blockchain. Each person is an influencer in their own way.

Yes, indeed, let's raise the energy here again. This was all pretty tough to digest. But we are still here, aren't we? :)

Every day in December is my plan as well. I'm excited and will be sure to check your videos out everyday. Take care.

Awesome. Thanks. Just watching your video right now. Just got past the bit with the cat on the table 😂😂

He never climbed on the table before. I left a chair out and we just had salmon for dinner. My wife was so embarrassed that i recorded it to post. Thanks for checking it out.

Totally I agree you and I can take Steem forward!!

Looking forward to your amazing content throughout December bro!!

Btw I love justin form Tron and he is on Twitter promoting Tron blockchain super hard and we all need to promote Steem on Twitter to get people noticed and bring more middle class citizens

Thank you so much. I'm fired up :)

With us working together as one on steemit. Steemit will always grow and will go to places. But without us moving together as one. Steemit will never get to anywhere. There is nothing like unity and cooperation in a community

Thank you. Together we are stronger.

Agreed, let's go people! Thanks for sharing positivity !

Thank you for your comment on my fellow Dtuber's content and I appreciated it!

Wow @adetorrent nice one , we do need energy.

Well done coming back, i missed you on the screen. I believe the @steemboarding is indeed a great project and i cannot wait for my payday to contribute actively to the idea :) You might have inspired me to think for a contest :D

Do the contest! We need more of those haha

I am going to do it, but my upvote is not an incentive so I need to come up with a sponsorship plan as well

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes buddy energy is rise your inspiration to go ahead.thanks for sharing your own opinion with us

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your comment on my fellow Dtuber's content and I appreciated it!

Welcome sir, always With you..

Posted using Partiko Android

Please show me your contributions on my fellow Dtuber’s comment section.

Thanks 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98