You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only one Crypto thing to discuss today right?

in #steem5 years ago

I was waiting to hear your take on all this. I was about to go in a little more at 31 cents yesterday, but I'm glad I didn't. Like you said, we need a little more information to assess the 'low' values if the price keeps falling.

Sort:  

I'm good with leaving a good comment but I'll give it a go..

Warren Buffett thinks in investing time frames of at least 5 years. But his holding period is preferably much longer… “Only buy something that you'd be perfectly happy to hold if the market shut down for 10 years.”

Love Wozniak, total legend. I've seen this interview before.
Buffett's advice is a very good one. It's a less extreme version of the one that says to only buy the amount you're willing to lose.

Don't do business if you're afraid of losing and same goes to investing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66