You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering Down… The Ultimate Self-Hack?

in #steem6 years ago

This really touch me sincerely, we had different view as far as steemit is concerned, some of us has seen it to be a source of income for just daily living alone, like you have said, steemit is might to be investment and all we needed to do is waiting patiently for the future that is not yet to come, though things might be rough now, besides if steemit doesn't exist, I believe we all have to make ends meet in one way or the others. Powering down is not the next in action to take, our future here lie in it, it must solely be protected.

Sort:  

With or without Steemit, the future of the blockchain itself will have immense worth. And seeing as the common denomination of that future will be the Steem token itself, it makes sense to hang on to it now. I wish you the best, my friend...

Same here sir, I like your view on this point. Do you think steem could be the next bitcoin in couple years?

That's impossible to tell, bud. As the space is moving so fast. But it certainly is a contender as being a crypto force to be reckoned with. There's no doubt about it. Steem is extremely well positioned.

Thanks, I just wish to hear your opinion on it. I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90