insects

in #steem6 years ago

image

Hi .... @ yoo1900

I am very happy today. You have chosen me again. As the number one contest winner.

Today I also support you. In the case of a contest that you hold.

My post today is about concentration disturbing insects.

These insects are as follows:


What do you think of this insect ...?


An intruder or source of disease. I think one of these insects is a source of disease. They inhabit many used bottle caps and plastic plastic containing water that settles. While others. If I think it's only insect insects that often make our concentration disappear when working using a laptop at night. Why is that. Certainly ... these insects like refraction light.

image

image


Follow me


We look forward to your comments and suggestions as well as your UPVOTE as well as helping us to align our work and all of you.

Hopefully this post will be useful and enjoy a pleasant day

(Amin).

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63