Upvoting program - please read!

in #steem6 years ago

images.png

Hi there my friends.

For those who sending me 0.5 SBD\STEEM

Please wait!

I think you should wait a little for recieving more profit.

Let my Upvoting Power to raise.

Please dont send me requsets in the next 4 days. It's for you guys.

Pleae don't try to send because its not fair for the others who need it.

I Repeat - Start sending requests after the Nov 13th.

It's for you.

Please send a comment and resteem this post to let me know you agree with my request.

Thank you for understanding.

Adi.

images.jpg

Sort:  

I am with u.

Resteem your post to 2000+ followers for only 0.5 SBD or Steem)

Just send 0.5 SBD or steem to @steemvote (URL as memo)

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20