You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: What Would You Do If Your Influence Keeps Diminishing Inspite Of Powering Up?

in #steem6 years ago

You would need over 500k worth of steem to even make it worthwhile for self-voting. It's just much more competitive to buy votes from bid bots than powering up. I can see why it wouldn't be worth it for most people to spend 3-4 hours on content to get a $4 upvote.

Sort:  

I'm from the UK, but I now live in S.E.. Asia.

I can (or could, before the price drop) just fund my life posting on here.
If was living in the UK, I wouldn't have the time to be on steemit.

a $4 up vote?- I dream of a $4 dollar up vote - that's my daily bread!
😂

I had a $12-$15 upvote with about 25K SP around the same price as we have now, less than a year ago. Now I just hope it doesnt go down to a couple of bucks at same price levels!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87