You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will STEEM Be One Of The Leaders Heading Into A Post-Work Society????

in #steem6 years ago

I agree with you, taskmaster that Steemit had open my heart to the passion of writing and reading. I am sure others as well. I am always strategizing my move on what to put up for content for each day.

Day by Day, I see my Steemit account grow slowly but it is still growing and I have earned money through this.

Recently, @spiritualmax who had just join last December, I saw one of his posts exploded in money because he was unjustly flagged for no rhyme or reason but this wonderful community backed him up. Anyways, he did up a post about magic cards featuring the personality of influential members including you!

Nonetheless, a very informative article here which yet again explain the benefits of STEEM and if someone does not get influenced by your positivity, they would be losers in the end. Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65