Steemification of Social Media Panel Discussion: Steemit, Dtube, and Dsound join media personalities with Millions of subs of many media types. Saturday 11am EST (1600UTC) in PALnet Discord.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I've been able to assemble an exceptional crew of people to talk about spreading the Steem blockchain across many other social media platforms.

@andrarchy (Steemit), @heimindanger (Dtube), @prc (Dsound) represent the technology side of what the Steem platform is capable of.

@theywillkillyou (1M subs on youtube), @world5list (800k subs on youtube), @davidpakman (400k subs on youtube, syndicated on radio and satellite tv/radio), @doghaus (tv and radio is Canada), @careywedler (100k subs on facebook, 40k youtube, and editor in chief of the anti-media) represent social medias success stories that are in various stages of migrating towards Steem as a sustainable revenue model.

This panel discussion focuses on aligning the Steem platform need for external exposure and growth with media personality needs for sustainable revenue and scalable technology solutions. Developers are on hand to talk about progress and plans, and the various shows can talk about requirements and experience so far.

Steem is growing

There was a price surge.

It drastically impacted usage.

It led us to new all time highs.

Let's pour gasoline on this fire and send us all to a golden moon!

Show Logistics: This Saturday, January 13th, 11am EST (1600 UTC) in Discord!

The show will be broadcast from the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network and from mspwaves.com/listen. The show starts at 11am EST (1600 UTC). It will run for 60-120 minutes.

To listen to the show in Discord click here: https://discord.gg/pGHjVtc
To chat during the show with other listeners click here: https://discord.gg/BS8WTzM

For panelists and folks with questions

To test your audio before the show click here: https://discord.gg/hesUJmg
If you're coming on the show please test your audio in here a little before it starts: https://discord.gg/hesUJmg. The show will likely start with a little music, and I'll mute the guests after I pull them into the room. You can listen while the song plays to know when we're going live by opening up mspwaves.com/listen.

Sort:  

It is a nice trend for steemit! Thanks for your sharing.

All postitive signs for the steemit community. Nice work with the graphs and links. Plenty of info and easy to find. Thank you for this post!

Steem for Steemians ! Next meeting at $ 10.70

Small cap crypto picks that could +1000% very soon:

  1. Airswap
  2. Lamden --> Huge potential (new)
  3. Loopring
  4. Elf
  5. Lux
    (Follow me for daily picks and have a great day!)

Nice statistics!
Also from me thanks for this post 😌🔝

Nice one and steem is trying to stabilize for this year, let no man panic but rather keep his steem

Steemit has come to stay that is why facebook don't want to loss his position. No matter how hold on to your steem . @aggroed thanks for the detail analysis. I have upvoted you and follow you not to mise your next post.

Awesome work with this @aggroed, it's all about user-centric development, we want to solve the biggest pains experienced by exactly these types of users. Thanks for taking the initiative for making this happen!

Interesting post.

I hope you guys tackle really engaging with some members of the youtube community because i see demonetization happening on more channels and I'm sure if there was a more aggressive campaign to recruit some youtubers, it could help the platform a lot.

that's what this is about!

You are right about this. And your thoughts are made too much hope. @aggroed

Good to know

Dtube is getting better everyday, and it is boosting the steem price!
The community in general is doing so well! I´m glad to say I´m a part of this early stage!!

I'm really happy for Being here

@aggroed I love the creativity and desire to bring something strong to the Steemit community. I would like to invite you and all who read this to stop by my page and join in on a contest I am doing called "Together We Build" It can be a great way to get everyone involved and keep our community strong. Thank you for all you do on Steemit.

Short, Simple but yet very informative. I reckon the demonetisation that's been happening on platforms such as youtube could contribute to the increasing popularity of Steemit in the future. Keep up the posts!!! HODL.

Very informative
Steemits for better future

Steemit blew my mind when I first came across it. Then, I find DTube, instantly fell in love with it. It's like I have finally found the alternative FB and YouTube. Everything about steemit continually blows my mind.

Just in my short 3 weeks on steemit I have seen it continue to evolve. I am addicted to steemit. I have spent the last 3 weeks on steemit more than I have on FB in the past 3 months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65