Free Steem Raffle! - July 17, 2017

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Free Steem Raffle! - July 17, 2017

img

*Thanks to @ronni for the artwork

If you want to get free steem upvote this post.
100% of SBD from this post will be distributed equally to 10 random voters.

*My vote is not eligible to win, it's just to promote the post & add to the pot.

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @getvotes and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

You got my 100% upvote!!!

Thanks, I'm just testing the waters, but if people like it I will do it regularly. Weekly, maybe even daily if it goes well.

I was wondering why I got sent the sbd. Guess i won. You gonna do a post on it?

Yes, you were one of the 10 winners. Some personal issues came up & I won't be posting for a while, but I may continue the raffle when I get back.

I hope you work through those issues.

My apologies. I just started a new job & it has some major time demands in my initial training. I'll be back & ready to continue in about 3 weeks. I am so sorry for any inconvenience.

No need to apologize. We all have lives outside of steemit.

great idea,you got my vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67