my steem it mascot whale How should i name it ? you choose !!

in #steem7 years ago

STEEMY-MEDIUM.jpg

hi i would like you to suggest me a name for this little guy i had thought of steemy but i would like to know if you had any ideas . any one is welcome ;)

Sort:  

great content! and thanks again for following!

Stanley. Stanley Steemit!

Hello @aheart ok let me take a jab at this. I have 3 names for you 2 rime with Steve Harvey & Kevin Heart 😁 "SteemHearty" and "SteemHeart" and the 3rd is "HeartyWale" good luck everyone!!!!

"Steemy" is a realy nice name. And most of the time the first choice is the best.

If that's s multiple choice thought bubble, I say AHeart. If it's not, then uhh name it "Cat the Whale" no, "Spot the Whale"?
Those suck, is "Steeve" a good name?
What about "Steephen?"

Steephen sound nice :)

Steephen my current favorite. Looking forward to other suggestions though. 🎃

cool :)

you read my thought because he would like to be a dolphin to make all those tricks :D

Too cute! I say SteemDream!

Yes, Steemy sounds great. Add a blowhole with "STEEM" coming out of it! I think it's both cute and funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73