Kids are my source of happiness

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1060.JPGIn these world even if you have all the money and wealth if you don't know why you are living, everything is futile and empty. I've been in this industry of teaching for almost a decade not a single day have i felt bored. It is my joy to see these little munchins everyday and to be with them and to be in their world. They are very inoccent and angels in my eyes. They are my source of happiness and even if i am tired all day when i look at them i simply smile and my tiredness just melt away because of them i see beauty in every sitaution im into no matter how heavy the burden im carrying everything seems to be lighten. Kids are loveable. They're simply amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71