You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Joining the Partiko Mentoring Program Round 2 | Will you join us?

in #steem5 years ago

I don't have 5000 point could I participate in partiko mentor round 2

Sort:  

@aijks, are you using android or iOS

Posted using Partiko Android

Android

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @ajks, you can start writing a post on: I want to join Partiko mentorship program Round 2. I will help you get your Partiko points up easily.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm on it I will post it with in 8 hours thanks for your response

Posted using Partiko Android

Great. @ajka, here is how you can quickly increase your Partiko Points. Right now Partiko is airdropping 5 FREE GIFTS each day that are worth 200 Partiko Points. The gifts are easy to claim, just a few seconds. Make sure you let the entire ad run to the end so that you can claim your gift.

Go to your dashboard, where it says Points.

Click on that and you will see FREE GIFTS on your left. Start claiming them.

If you need more instructions, come and follow me with this tutorial: https://steemit.com/steem/@rosatravels/partiko-tutorial-5-free-gifts-claim-20000-partiko-points-daily-r4k8a8mb

You will quickly get your PP up in no time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84