Sort:  

hahaha... I won't say it's say lamenting, but I won't say the counter either lol

It's just that things are not how I supposed they would be lol

Its general...u can join @steemhunt and other groups. To keep yourself busy on this platform and earn. I am new here, was also feeling this way but i adviced myself to be patient and with time i know i will get better. Just engage yourself anyways.

Well, @steemhunt seems new to me and I think I should try it. Thanks to you for the suggestion. By the way, I joined some group or something via a link shared on some Steemian's profile and I guess it took me to Dashboard or something and believe me, It made me head spin when I got there lol. I had no idea how to add people and do other stuff there, so I left lol

I just visited @steemhunt. LOL, how does one tackle or get familiar with this strange thing ???? xD I hope I am not sounding stupid lmao

Lolz...its just abt searching for new products and uploading on their platform. Like i did with "farm in a box"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67531.56
ETH 3528.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06