My first post on palnet.

in #steem5 years ago

Greetings Steemians!

I was very during the last three months. So, I couldn't do much on steem platform. I was even not aware of the new developments and progresses on this nice platform. Most of my posts were about dpolls. Dpoll is a great thing on steem and also palnet.io seems very promising. Thanks to @crypto.piotr who informed me about this new app on steem.

k.jpg
(image taken by me with my camera)

I am relatively free now. So, I am hopeful that I would be able to spend more time on this amazing platform.

Thank you all.

Sort:  

Hi @akdx

Would you mind sharing your experience with PALnet so far?

Yours
Piotr

I think interface of palnet is similar to Steemit. I have not earned much from palnet so far. I am hoping to get more Pal tokens in the future. Have a nice time dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62