Why you should come to Steemfest3

in #steem6 years ago

It's not about the amazing food, & limitless bar, & the dancing girls &, watching me effortlessly 'surf' by lying on my belly...No! It's because:

You can meet lots of really lovely/interesting/brilliant people to follow on Steemit.

One of my (and my friends) criticisms of Steemit is that there's A LOT of stuff that's either low-quality, or just not interesting to me. I believe that the plan to roll-out 'communities' will really help with finding content that we like, and then more people will want to stick around. What I found at Steemfest2 were people to follow/stalk/troll (delete as appropriate). What started out as a great excuse for a party has accidentally caused me to want to spend a lot more time on Steemit. I like it.

Sort:  

You forgot to mention the dancing boys..

Hey, finally found you man!!! Was nice meeting u there and spend some time together. Please keep in touch! As u well say ...

You can meet lots of really lovely/interesting/brilliant people to follow on Steemit.

For me, you are one of them. Cheers mate!

Pd: I know now who I am gonna call if my kiddo have a problem ... not the ghostbusters but u :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15