Sort:  

I didn't personally find anything wrong with it... but if you targeted the whales, its possible they targeted you I suppose. I've yet to have a major encounter with a whale. However I am trying to produce decent content too so hopefully my first interaction is a positive one.

I would look at what @empiracoinllc posted above. He might be on to something there. I would try to post no more than 2 or 3 times a day... and I would also avoid posting similar comments on others blogs. There are a ton of automated systems on this network that can set off all sorts of red flags if you try to gain the system to make money. (just be careful, its a learning curve on this network)

Yes friend, as I said I am new. I will follow your advice as well as that of empiracoinllc, if it is true that it points to the whales but it does not seem unfair to you guys who only have more time than you play with the steemit reward distribution system and that nobody can do anything ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65