Contests on Steem

in #steem5 years ago

Hello,

I'm curios of the way people interact on Steem.

One of the topics of interests if you participate in contest on Steem?

I see there are a lot of giveaways, contests and price extractions. I do sometimes participate in them, especially in the ones where I don't have to resteem. If I have to leave a decent comment, yes it is fine, I enjoy that, but resteeming I don't find that appealing.

It depends also on the price, if it is a Steemmonster card, SBI or Steem or SBD, I take part.

One of the pages that I like to check is @contestkings. They display daily some cool giveaways, depending on your interests.

Which account would you recommend me?

Thank you


image.png


This post is part of my experiment which was described in here.

Sort:  

Play free lotto on Steemit, my insider tip!
@lotto-austria (austrian lotto) or @miketr (german lotto)
During the Christmas season by the @lotto-austria there were 2 bounty rounds with a total of 100 Steem and over 3500 Steempower for 90 days to win. And everybody gets, absolutely every gets upvotes for the reply with a tip!
It's very symple: upvote the tip post, and than give a tip under the right reply with a number between 1-45, thats it. And now you need a littly luck, minimum you win the upvotes, maximum a part from the Lotto win.

Wish you the best for your experiment!! cheers

This post has received a 43.16 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 19.48 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations @alex-v! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01