Some thoughts on visibility

in #steem5 years ago

Hello,

I'm over a week on my experiment. I have seen some interesting bot patterns and voting patterns after activating the bots.

What I else see is that there is not much interaction, which takes me to one of my theories, which says that it is virtual almost impossible to bring people to your blog by only posting.

I think writing comments will bring some interaction, but besides this, only if you have huge stake, come on trending or are active in discord. Social shy people don't stand a chance by only blogging.

How do you see it?


image.png


This post is part of my experiment which was described in here.

Sort:  

This post has received a 20.89 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14