Saunas! Steem Rooms! Your thoughts?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

856EC73C-9EE8-4D3C-A653-BA5FDDF2CB9C.jpeg

(Sorry for the graphic image, but who cares...😁💪) Here’s a pic of me on a day of recovery, I LOVE hitting the sauna for 15-20 mins. (I also like using it after every single workout as well 😅) There’s no better feeling than pumping out a few pushups, planks, and some deeeep stretching to help that body burn more fat and staying flexible. When I finish my 15-20 min session, I’m immediately downing water, sometimes BCAAs as well. I may be wrong, but I honestly believe this is a huge factor why my body fat % stays in the single digits and keeps my metabolism constantly working properly. (#1 factor is food, you are what you eat.)
Please leave a comment on how you feel about saunas and if you think they help you, or is just a waste of time?

Sort:  

Cleanse Toxins. Process steam bath will cause the body a lot of sweat which serves to provide a thorough cleansing effect on the skin and also the sweat glands. ...Lose Weight. ...Physical and Mental relaxation. ...

Yes! I completely agree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66