What DApps do you use?

in #steem5 years ago
Hello,

Today I wanted to talk about @ned's livestream, but unfortunately it failed. I hope he will get well soon and hopefully nothing is bad. I comment a lot but health always is more important and not a matter of comments.

Then I'd like to ask you, what kind of DApps you use with Steem Blockchain and why?

I use @steemmonsters, @busy and @partiko daily and sometimes @steemhunt and @dtube. I always wanted to try @dsound but I did not create the opportunit for myself to do it.



Hallo,

heute wollte ich über den Livestream von @ned sprechen, aber leider ist der ausgefallen. Gute Besserung und hoffentlich ist nichts schlimmes. Ich kommentiere viel aber Gesundheit geht immer vor.

Dann möchte ich euch mal fragen, was für DApps ihr auder Steem Blockchain benützt und warum?

Ich benütze täglich @steemmonsters, @busy und @partiko und manchmal @steemhunt und @dtube. Ich wollte immer @dsound versuchen aber ich habe mir die Gelegenheit nicht erschaffen.


image.png


discord.gif

Sort:  

Hi Alex, as you probably you, I am using @actifit on a daily basis since end of july, which feels very good to do! I worked myself up to the 10 best people, who use the app. I created a seperate account for this dApp @actifit-peter

Partiko, Steemmonsters, Steemhunt, DClick, Autosteem und selten mal Actifit.

Was mich persönlich an DTube stört, ist dass viele Videos bereits nach wenigen Wochen nicht mehr aufgerufen werden können.

Posted using Partiko Android

Mostly busy, partiko... been testing APPICS and sometimes use Steepshot 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

On the phone I use @partiko with my @sorin.lite account and @esteem with my main account.
I use @busy for posting long-form articles, @steemit to comment and reply, @steemworld for management purposes.

I use @partiko for android as it is user friendly and gives rewards too

Posted using Partiko Android

I use @steemmonsters, @partiko, and @actifit for quite a time, and I still find them very cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @alexvan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.306 which ranks you at #208 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 251 contributions, your post is ranked at #9.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Apart from what has been mentioned above, I use @steeve.app to check my feed or explore new stuff to read, and @steempeak.

Almost using all the dapps nearly and loving almost everything but mostly using busy steempeak and partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97