You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Two Year Steem Birthday - Where's Your Steem Home

in #steem6 years ago

Hello and happy steemian birthday @patrickulrich i hope you a lot of days like this.
Very good post, i have not idea of this plataform got so much dapps, thanx for the information.
And sorry for my bad english
Reagards and success for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks so much @alexverde! I was hoping that this might spread some knowledge around of all the great platforms that are being built here. I still talk to people all the time who thought that Steem was only Steemit so anything I can do to help everyone find their 'home' I'm all about!

BTW your english is great! I wish I knew Spanish the way you just presented your english so I think you're doing fabulous. Look forward to catching your livestream sometime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86