Sungker Mushroom "Gayo language"

in #steem6 years ago

image

Hi...!!!


a sunny morning and a happy spirit for all fans of esteemit.


Do you know..?


In this morning. I sent my latest post. That is in the form of mushrooms found in the forest. Located in the "Jagong" village of Central Aceh district.


This is where there are many mushrooms.

https://maps.google.com/?q=Jagong%2C+Jagong+Jeget%2C+Kabatuan+Aceh+Mid%2C+Aceh&ftid=0x3038e0200f0a689budulxf7b94d61b1022b77


image

People here. Take advantage of mushrooms as vitamins and high protein foods for their health. They mentioned the name of this mushroom with the name "Sungker" and there was also what they named "Kebo". Both of these mushrooms have different flavors and also have different proteins. But people here prefer to eat mushrooms called "sungker". Because mushrooms have good taste and not hard.

image

image

image

image

That is what my article said today. About Mushrooms. I hope you can use and support me. Upvote this post. To complete our next work.

This photo was taken and shared
By @alhamidah

FOLLOW ME.

Sort:  

I also like to pick mushrooms, but the mushrooms that grow here do not look quite that exotic.pilz.jpg

So weird, thanks for sharing this.
Its really a weird thing ahahah
Can you get high with this kind of shrooms?

Of course you can ... But I only have a camera for a Samsung Grand 2 cellphone. So I have not been able to produce maximum image capture.

Thanks for your comment. Continue to support me "upvote" so that we can continue our next work.

regards
Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64