WHIRLING OF THE STEEM WAVES

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

The unstoppable steem wave is here.....
20180327_HH2033_0001.png
I am Alioni Joseph, from uganda, kampala mukono, uganda christian university.
The whole idea of got a 0% at the time had no idea about it but time came when a friend in the name of Jarau Moses who with me his interesting experience of the platform (Thanks to Jarau).
I took an initiative combined with my interest to seek deeper into the influence of this wave on the Globe because any one who had an experience of it said not only GOOD but also EXCELLENT aspects that are on this platform.
I was very glad when i was approved on this platform(Thanks to the STEEMIT team over there).
I am trying put a few things on this platform to see what best is suiting for all of us on this platform.
Am amused by the constructive and inspirational posts i have seen and commented on so far.
Hope we all live as on steemian team growing together in sharing ideas and build knowledge for growth.
Thanks
STEEMIANS at heart
Alioni Joseph
Kind regards

Sort:  

Awesome post! I like it :) 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote!
For more upvotes follow this account 👊🏼

Its worthy for steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50